BREAKING: Senate Makes ANOTHER Attempt Against Trump’s National Emergency, Remember These RINOS That Turned On Trump!

Share this story:

The Senate has voted again to terminate Trump’s National Emergency declaration earlier this year and block his reallocation of funds toward building the border wall:

That’s clearly not enough votes to overcome a Trump veto, just like before. Earlier this year they voted 59-41.

Here are the Republicans who sided with Democrats in this second disapproval vote against Trump’s National Emergency:

  • Alexander (R-TN)
  • Blunt (R-MO)
  • Collins (R-ME)
  • Lee (R-UT)
  • Moran (R-KS)
  • Murkowski (R-AK)
  • Paul (R-KY)
  • Portman (R-OH)
  • Romney (R-UT)
  • Toomey (R-PA)
  • Wicker (R-MS)

It’s exactly the same Republicans who voted to terminate Trump’s national emergency in March of this year, with one exception: Marco Rubio. For whatever reason, he didn’t vote this time around.

Four other Democrats who are running for president didn’t vote either, probably because they knew it was a waste of their time.


Leave a Reply