Poll: Do You Support The 12 States That Offer Drivers Licenses To Illegal Aliens?

Share this story:

As of this writing in 2016, a total of 12 states plus the District of Columbia allow undocumented immigrants to obtain a driver’s license. These 12 states include California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Maryland, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah, Vermont and Washington.

Do you believe that these states are wrong for allowing this? Take the poll below.

Leave a Reply